Roligt, nej fantasilöst.

 Haha jag tänker slänga in en liten sån här vad det nu är musik-list-grej, like it or not! Moahahaha.


1. Put your music player on shuffle.
2. Press forward for each question.
3. Use the song title as the answer to the question even if it doesn't make sense.

How are you feeling today?
Make me bad - KoRn

How do your friends see you?
Only once - yellowcard

Will you get married?
Champange for my real friends -  Fall out boy

What is your best friend's theme song?
I got money now - Pink

What is the story of your life?
Aliens exist - Blink-182

What was high school like?
Twisted transistor - KoRn

How can you get ahead in life?
Colony - In flames

What is the best thing about your friends?
Come as you are -  Nirvana

What is tonight going to be like?
never there - Hoobastank

What is in store for the remainder of this weekend?
Nobodys listening -  Linkin park

What song describes you?
Descration smile - Red hot chili peppers

To describe your grandparents?
Zombie inc. - In flames

How is your life going?
wish you could be me - KoRn

What song will they play at your funeral?
Leave me alone ( I´m lonely) - Pink

How does the world see you?
Hard to concentrate - red hot chili peppers

Will you have a happy life?
Stricken - Disturbed

What do your friends really think of you?
Master exploder - Tenacious D

Do people secretly lust after you?
Fort europa - Loop troop

How can I make myself happy?
I´m the one - Seether

What should you do with your life?
The fantasy - 30 seconds to mars

Will you ever have children?
Sweet sacrifice - Evanescence


HOPE YOU ENJOYED //Krullet.

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress:

URL:

Kommentar:

Trackback